Tournaments & Outings

 2017 Non Club Golf Events

 

Tuesday, May 9

Men’s District

Friday, June 2

Ladies Senior District

Monday, June 12 Private Golf Outing

Monday, June 19

Private Golf Outing

Friday, June 23

Ladies District

Monday, July 10

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 24

Private Golf Outing

Mon.-Thurs.,

July 17 – 20

WSGA State Amateur Championship

Friday, Aug. 4

Men’s Senior District

Monday, Aug. 14

Private Golf Outing

Monday, Aug. 21

Private Golf Outing

P1010179P1010465