Tournaments & Outings

 2020 Non Club Golf Events

 

Tuesday, May 5

Men’s District – Canceled

Friday, June 5

Ladies Senior District – Canceled

Monday, June 15

Private Golf Outing – Postponed

Monday, June 22 Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 6

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 13

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 20

Private Golf Outing

Saturday, July 25

Junior League @ OGC

Monday, July 27

Private Golf Outing

Friday, July 31

Men’s Senior District

Friday. Aug. 7 Ladies District- Cancceled

Monday, Aug. 10

Private Golf Outing

Monday, Aug. 24

Private Golf Outing

P1010179P1010465