Tournaments & Outings

 2019 Non Club Golf Events

 

Tuesday, May 7

Men’s District

Monday, June 3

Private Golf Outing

Friday, June 7

Ladies Senior District

Monday, June 10

Private Golf Outing

Friday, June 14

Ladies District

Monday, June 17 Private Golf Outing

Monday, June 24

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 8

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 15

Private Golf Outing

Monday, July 22

Private Golf Outing

Saturday, July 27

Junior League @ 4:00

Friday, Aug. 2

Men’s Senior District

Monday, Aug. 5

Private Golf Outing

Monday, Aug. 12

Private Golf Outing

Monday, Aug. 26

WSGA State Senior Event

P1010179P1010465